Descent Minis Update!!

It’s been a while and I have put painting most of them on hiatus but for now, I will update what I have.
All the hero characters with the inclusion of the Liutenant Ardus Ix’Erebus has been added to the descent NMM page on completed work. I have also added an additional page for all the monsters from descent. In the upcoming days I will continue to upload some work I’ve completed but not shared as well as some update to the page. see you in the next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

