C4 open modelling convent

So I visited my first modelling convent / contest this week and due to some family matters I wasn’t able to atend the contest. Though I was able to snag some pictures from, what I fond, was the more interesting contestants. Looking at my bank accout I might have overspent a tiny bit since I found paints and other stuff I wanted to try in order to improve in this hobby, such as hobby scriber and metal pigments.  Anyway, a great weekend has now come to pass and once again I have to go back to class. In the meantime, here’s some pictures of the con and my loot pile 🙂

img_20161030_154649

and now for the rest of the pictures

Damn that’s a lot of stuff, so many talents from all around the country and I now that I know what I’m up against I can’t wait until next year so I can participate.

Alright. see ya in my next update

Leave a Reply

